Alva Police Department

Location: 415 4th Street, Alva, Oklahoma 73717
Emergency Phone Number: 911
Phone Number: 580-327-2121 (24 hour number)

PEDDLERS AND SOLICITORS LICENSE APPLICATION (go to City Hall)

KIDS and COPS Form

Kids and Cops 2017 Shirt examples (front) (back)

Supervisors

Contact: Ben Orcutt
Position: Police Chief
Location: 415 4th Street
Phone number: 580.327.2064
E-mail: bkorcutt@alvaok.org

Contact: Patrick Hawley
Position: Assistant Police Chief
Location: 415 4th Street
Phone number: 580.327.2064
E-mail: phawley@alvaok.org

Officers

Contact: Sunshine Bradford
Position: Animal Control Officer
Location: 415 4th Street
Phone number: 580.327.2064
E-mail: apd@alvaok.org

Contact: Sean Farris
Position: Police Officer
Location: 415 4th Street
Phone number: 580.327.2064
E-mail: sean@alvaok.org

Contact: Kristopher Franta
Position: K-9 Officer
Location: 415 4th Street
Phone number: 580.327.2064
E-mail: kfranta@alvaok.org

Contact: Ronald Vasquez
Position: Police Officer
Location: 415 4th Street
Phone number: 580.327.2064
E-mail: ronv@alvaok.org

Contact: Frank Lambert
Position: Police Officer
Location: 415 4th Street
Phone number: 580.327.2064
E-mail: frankl@alvaok.org

Contact: Jade Cooper
Position: Police Officer
Location: 415 4th Street
Phone number: 580.327.2064
E-mail: jadec@alvaok.org

Contact: Keith Dale
Position: Police Officer
Location: 415 4th Street
Phone number: 580.327.2064
E-mail: keith@alvaok.org

Contact: Brian File
Position: Police Officer
Location: 415 4th Street
Phone number: 580.327.2064
E-mail: brian@alvaok.org

Contact: John Caviness
Position: Police Officer
Location: 415 4th Street
Phone number: 580.327.2064
E-mail: johnc@alvaok.org

Contact: William Shahan
Position: Police Officer
Location: 415 4th Street
Phone number: 580.327.2064
E-mail: william@alvaok.org

Contact: Timothy Clapp
Position: Police Officer
Location: 415 4th Street
Phone number: 580.327.2064
E-mail: timothyc@alvaok.org

Contact: Kyle Hair
Position: Police Officer
Location: 415 4th Street
Phone number: 580.327.2064
E-mail: kyleh@alvaok.org

Contact: Kyle Fuller
Position: Police Officer
Location: 415 4th Street
Phone number: 580.327.2064
E-mail: kylef@alvaok.org

 

 

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------