Alva City Offices

Location: 415 4th Street, Alva, Oklahoma 73717
Office Hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday with the exception of Holidays listed below.
City Hall Main Phone: 580.327.1340
City Hall Fax: 580.327.4965

Blackboard connect

Click here to sign up

Blackboard Customer Service 1-888-599-2720

UTILITY RATES (updated 10/19/2016)

PURCHASE ORDER REQUISITION FORM

Official Holidays (offices will be closed)

If a holiday falls on Saturday, the offices will be closed the Friday before. If a holiday falls on a Sunday, the offices will be closed the following Monday.

The City Office or City Hall handles the following:

If you have problems with water, sewer, streets and alleys after business hours,please call 580.327.2121

===================================================================================

City Office Employee Contact information

Name: Joe Don Dunham
Position: City Business Manager 
Duties: City Management 
Phone number: 580.327.1340 x19
E-mail: manager@alvaok.org

Name: Angelica Brady
Position: Administrative Assistant
Duties: Assists City Manager
Phone number: 580.327.1340 x18
E-mail:angelica@alvaok.org

Name: Heather O'Neil
Position: Deputy City Clerk
Duties: Human Resources, Cemetery Secretary, City Court Clerk
Phone number: 580.327.1340 x21
E-mail: heather@alvaok.org

Name: Lisa Petitjean
Position: Deputy City Clerk
Duties: Water Billing, Office Manager
Phone number: 580.327.1340 x17
E-mail:lisap@alvaok.org

Name: Shelly Wallis
Position: Deputy City Clerk
Duties: EMS Billing, Airport Secretary, Purchases Orders, Permits
Phone number: 580.327.1340 x16
E-mail: shelly@alvaok.org

Name: Timothy Nelson 
Position: Safety Coordinator, IT Administrator
Duties: Safety Coordiantor Page
Phone number: 580.327.1340 x23
E-mail: tim@alvaok.org

Name: Alex Mantz
Position: Economic Development Specialist
Duties: Economic Development 
Phone number: 580.327.1340 x28
E-mail: alex@alvaok.org

Name: Randy Goucher
Position: City Inspector
Duties: Construction Inspections, Code Enforcement, Property Complaints
Phone number: 580.327.1340 x10
E-mail: inspector@alvaok.org