City of Alva Staff Contact Information

 

Police Department
Non-Emergency Phone: 580.327.2121 
Emergency Phone: 911
E-mail: apd@alvaok.org
Hours: 24/7 
Police Chief: Ben Orcutt
Assistant Chief:
Additional Contacts: See Police Department page

Fire Department
Non-Emergency Phone: 580.327.2317 x24
Emergency Phone: 911
E-mail: afd@alvaok.org
Fire Chief: Kirk Trekell

Fire Department: Bryan Miller
Phone: 580.327.2317 x25 Cell 580.327.7035
E-mail: bmiller@alvaok.org
Title: Assistant Fire Chief/ Fire Marshal

Ambulance - Emergency Medical Service 
Non-Emergency Phone: 580.327.2300
Emergency Phone: 911
E-mail: alvaems@alvaok.org
Supervisor: Marty Graham

Mayor: Kelly Parker
Phone: 580.327.1340
E-mail: kelly@alvaok.org
Office hours: Part-time

City Manager: Joe Don Dunham
Phone: 580.327.1340 x19
E-mail: manager@alvaok.org
Office hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday

Administrative Assistant: Angelica Brady
Phone: 580.327.1340 x18
E-mail:angelica@alvaok.org
Office hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday

City Inspector: Randy Goucher
Phone: 580.327.1340 x10
E-mail: inspector@alvaok.org
Office hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday

Economic Development Specialist: Alexandra Mantz
Phone: 580.327.1340 x28 cell 748.2730
E-mail: alex@alvaok.org
Office hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday

Public Works:
Phone: 580.327.3342 (After Hours 327.2121)
E-mail: pw@alvaok.org
Office hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday

Water Supervisor: Russell Murrow
Phone: 580.327.3342 (After Hours 327.2121)
E-mail: water@alvaok.org
Office hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday

Safety Coordinator/IT Admin: Timothy Nelson 
Phone: 580-327-1340 x23 
E-mail: tim@alvaok.org
Office hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday

Street Supervisor: Benny Perks 
Phone: 580.327.3342 (After Hours 327.2121)
E-mail: alvasd@alvaok.org
Office hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday

Sanitation Supervisor: Benny Perks 
Phone: 580.327.3342 (After Hours 327.2121)
E-mail: alvasd@alvaok.org
Office hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday

Airport Manager: Greg Murray 
Phone: 580.327.2898 /748.2709
E-mail: alvaair@sbcglobal.net
Hours:  Listed on Airport page 

Library: Sandra Hamilton
Phone: 580.327.1833
E-mail: shamilton@alva.lib.ok.us
Hours: See Alva Library website

Cemetery Sexton: Chris Greve
Phone: 580.327.1516 cell 748-2833
E-mail: chrisg@alvaok.org
Office hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday

Utility Billing: Lisa Petitjean
Phone: 580.327.1340 x17
E-mail:lisap@alvaok.org
Office hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday

Deputy Clerk: Heather O'Neil
Phone: 580.327.1340 x21
E-mail: heather@alvaok.org
Office hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday

Ambulance Billing: Shelly Wallis
Phone: 580.327.1340 x16
E-mail: shelly@alvaok.org
Office hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday

Recreation Park: Courtney Nesseralla
Phone: 580.327.6111
E-mail: alvarec@sbcglobal.net
Hours: Visit website - www.alvarec.net

Recreation Park: Bridget Gragg
Phone: 580.327.6111
E-mail: alvarec@sbcglobal.net
Hours: Visit website - www.alvarec.net